Hello. New Here From Massachusetts

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by VictorF413, Aug 31, 2020.

?
  1. 3d

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. metal cutting

100.0%
  3. both

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. both and i have an idea ill leave below to help further this goal

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. VictorF413

VictorF413 New Member

so anyways my name is victor. im from massachusetts... and just wanted to say hey wats up. and that im new to sim racing.. but have love it. and am waiting for my 3d printer.. because im a start providing people with DIY kits to make your own racing wheels. with stronger motors than the thrustmaster t150 and up to DD. but will not provide motors. i will try an provide everything i can with my 3d printer. and waiting on my other machines to come in. because honestly. lets face it. if someone was able to give people DIY kits that u could buy and then just follow a tutorial to put them together and buy the motor u want for it. we would all have diff shit and in the process we could figure out a way to provide ourselves with the best game play at the cheapest price. plus when you build something yourself and it works great. its a awesome feeeling.. but this is something i been saying i wanted to do since i got into sim racing because i personally wanted to be able to make my own shifters. hand brakes. and even steering wheels. and now that i know that u can actually upgrade your motors inside thrustmaster products and it owrks and works alot better and has more force and shit i was like ok. let me scoop up all these cheap old wheels. and im a practice on em. and if for some reason it becomes easier to print out some parts and buy some parts and use an old thrustmaster wheel base to fit all the crap inside and or just to be able to use a smaller wheel some people dont like using a big real car wheel. some do . so when i do get all my equipment i will make a few posts for requests and if y ou send the template to me and it